NHLA Inspector Training School Class 190 (Click to Enlarge & Download)

NHLA Inspector Training School Alumni

Class 190
Graduation Date: November 22, 2019
(L to R) Front Row — Tony Phillips, Brian Boris, Gideon Lawer-Yolar, Rich Hascher (Instructor), Mark Scholl, Phlic Hoang and Parker Dukas. Second Row — Chance Crawford, Fred Potter, Justin Plant, Anthony White, Rob Drake, Dylan McGee, Andrew Brown and Cody Farrell. Not Pictured — Eric Barich and Robert Packard