Staff Listing

Lorna D. Christie, Executive Director
Direct: 901-377-1082
Direct Fax: 901-399-7581
l.christie@nhla.com

Trisha Clariana, Office Manager
Direct: 901-399-7552
Direct Fax: 901-399-7587
t.clariana@nhla.com

Melissa Ellis, Graphic Designer
Direct: 901-399-7553
Fax: 901-382-6419
m.ellis@nhla.com

Desiree Freeman, Controller

Direct: 901-399-7591
Fax: 901-399-7592
d.freeman@nhla.com

Rich Hascher, Inspector Training School Instructor

Direct: 901-399-7571
r.hascher@nhla.com

John Hester, Director of Membership
Direct: 901-399-7558
j.hester@nhla.com

Renee Hornsby, Director of Communications
Direct: 901-399-7560
Fax: 901-382-6419
r.hornsby@nhla.com

Julia Ganey, Member Relations
Direct: 901-399-7555
Fax: 901-382-6419
j.ganey@nhla.com

Carol McElya, Accounting Assistant/ Publications / Admin. Assist. for Hardwood Forest Foundation
Direct: 901-399-7563
Fax: 901-382-6419
c.mcelya@nhla.com

Becky Miller, Inspector Training School Administrator
Direct: 901-399-7569
Direct Fax: 901-399 7575
b.miller@nhla.com

Dana Spessert, NHLA Chief Inspector
Direct: 901-399-7551
Direct Fax: 901-399-7589
d.spessert@nhla.com

Kristina Thomas, Community Manager
Direct: 901-283-3979
Fax: 901-382-6419
k.thomas@nhla.com

Jennifer VanDyke, Marketing Manager
Direct: 901-399-7580
Fax: 901-382-6419
j.vandyke@nhla.com

National Inspector Listing

Thomas Byers
Mid-Atlantic & Northeast Regions
Direct: 814-431-5699
Direct Fax: 814-755-4002
t.byers@nhla.com

Jack English
Northeast, Pacific and Pacific Northwest Regions
Direct Phone: 518-366-1161
Direct Fax: 518-863-6777
j.english@nhla.com

Barry Kibbey
Great Lakes & Northern Midwest Regions
Direct: 814-566-2023
Direct Fax: 814-563-9751
b.kibbey@nhla.com

Simon Larocque 
Canada
Direct: 819-712-1640
Direct Fax: 819-454-6697
s.larocque@nhla.com

Benji Richards
Midwest, Southeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions
Direct: 828-835-0008
Direct Fax: 828-728-9206
b.richards@nhla.com